Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I recently bough a Mach E at PS Motors. Alan, Roy and Trent and Billy did a great job getting the paperwork processed. I've had the vehicle for almost two weeks and I'm so happy with it that I've told friends to go to PS Motors first when you're looking for a car or truck. Great folks, Great company. Thanks. Palm Springs Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

They closed my dealership near my house. I was not very happy about driving to Palm Springs to just have my car serviced, BUT, I have to tell you. They guys (all of them) at Palm Springs Motors are AMAZING. They are all so friendly and seem to really care about helping me. I look forward to the next visit. My service technician George Keith is The BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Professional and positive. Cancel this if it is required to be 15 words long. Doug

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I had my Ford CMax serviced at Palm Springs Ford. They use Lyft for their courtesy shuttle which is so convenient. Very friendly staff and completed the work for a price that seemed very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service! Thanks George!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I have never in my 65 years of life had a better experience in buying a car than I had in working with Scott, Joey and Billy at Palm Springs Motors! My back on black, in all black, Black label Aviator dressed in Saddleback is STUNNING and causing total disruption in the Coachella Valley as the Range Rovers and Cayennes owners are calling me wanting to trade! My answer.... Not a Chance!! Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Well my experience was that I didn't see it was on employment because I'm going to have my truck back until next week and you even don't have Car to rent now I have to stay home and do nothing I will see how long would you take to get fixed okay thank and be happy 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Salesman Ray and Raymond in finance were very helpful in helping me buy my new truck. I appreciate how fast and easy they made my experience. I highly recommend this dealership they care about their customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great service and clear communication. I will return here for my next service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Arrived late for appointment, due to traffic. Manager was able to work me in at later time, which was great because of distance & time to travel. Fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Staff was professional and efficient. My services were completed in 45 minutes, as promised by management. I was very satisfied with Palm Springs Motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great exp Navier was really helpful and nice to visit with. Clean !!!! The cleaning crew was on the move all the time will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Always a great experience. We have been customers for years and our sales associate retired, we were bummed, but Wayne and Alan made the experience wonderful, easy, fast, and no nonsense. Very happy once again with our experience at Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I had a tire blow out on the interstate, so i called Palm Springs Motors Lincoln. They actually had my tire in stock. I was able to get two them and they came picked up my navigator drove it back and put new tires on and then drove my car back in the same day. Overall service was great, only way to get 5 stars from me is If they paid for it. Considering had car less than 6 months. But good job guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

service was great once I went to the right place, it didn't say what location on text, would have been nice. so I went and sat at the dealer service entrance 20 minutes. just to be directed to the other location across the street, and of course there was several ahead of me than. but they got me in, and it wasn't long for a auto service to do.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

They performed the required work and we were satisfied with the result

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Best service ever, provided by Alexander Alvarez

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Had some problems replacing a gas tank in my 2014 Mustang that took quite a few days, but PS Ford came through like chaps. Josue Acosta in Quick Lane was the best--professional, friendly , returned calls and updated me constantly. I've been a PS Ford customer for years--bought my last 4 cars there and am pleased to say it's still (after all these years) the BEST! Dennis J.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I was a walk-in client who needed an oil change on my F450. The staff were very friendly and the entire process was easy and simple. As well, I was impressed with the staff and their knowledge with regard to the FordPass system. This is the third oil change on my truck and this was the first time that I was informed about using my points in exchange for paying for the oil change. The staff showed me how to set up the FordPass system so that I could redeem the points on my account and helped me trouble shoot ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Absolutely great experience! Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Custom ordered a new 2022 F250 at the end of September and received it in December before end of year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Timely, efficient and addressed the concern.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Superior Service, enough mechanics and garage bays to get to everyone fast and efficiently usually same day, they have all the OEM FORD PARTS ON HAND and guarantee both parts and service. Sales here answered questions before I was ready to buy, two or three times with a great attitude and respect not typical for a car lot, great atmosphere all around and customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Always get good and timely service from this dealer, truck was purchased and all service performed here.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

great service from the team at the quick lane

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I have purchased my previous vehicles from Fiesta Ford and Honda of the Desert. Palm Springs Ford is by far my favorite dealership in the valley. I have also visited several other dealerships and I have never met a more caring team. Bradley Valdez is my go to representative there because he is honest and realistic. He will go above and beyond to work with you. When I say he is the best, I mean it. Bradley will not push a sale but instead he will listen and help you through the process of getting into a new car. From ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

So easy to purchase, everyone was so friendly and it did not take long which I appreciated so much at this time of year.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

The service department performed a extended warranty service on my transmission while I waited. Absolutely the best...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Ordered my Mustang Mach-E on July 2 and received it on November 15. I had been reading about it for the last year and decided that it had everything that I wanted. When it arrived, it exceeded my expectations in the simplicity of the tech as well as styling that was much more beautiful than pictures or videos could convey. I was serviced by the internet department and taking delivery was an enjoyable experience receiving the vehicle that I had been waiting to arrive. Terms were agreed to at the time the order was placed so there was very little sales involved ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Best Ford Dealer in California. The Service is well .

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I have a vacation home in Palm Springs. I drove across country from Pennsylvania with our dog as we were staying 2 months. I needed my oil changed for the trek back to PA. I only have maintenance at Ford dealerships so I made an appointment. This was my first visit at Palm Springs Ford. I was treated as a long time customer. Top notch place. Very modern facility. The whole dealership was comfortable and updated and very tasteful. I would recommend this to anyone. Dan M. Harrisburg PA

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I traded in my vehicle. It was a smooth and seamless process. Izzy was very helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Daniel Duarte, Service Dept, was expeditious, helpful and friendly! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

George was excellent! He took care of everything promptly and returned my car on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Nick Thron is a professional courteous savvy service advisor. Palm Srpings Ford in general has been very good to our school , we really appreciate all what they've done to help us out throughout the years since we've opened our doors back in 2006

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Excellent fast service. Able to connect to a pleasant human when I do phone. Competitive prices. Friendly staff. Appears to care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

George Keith in the service department is the best. He made my day by just being so friendly and great customer service. We always hear the complaints but never the complements. Thank you George!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Plain and simple, made an appt. for 7am, drove up chatted with service tech, hand over the key fob, signed the paper work, walked over to Denney's for breakfast, came back and the car was ready. Took all of 90 mins.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Excellent service. The folks are knowledgeable, efficient and experienced. They made a car problem not so problamatic. Thanks you!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Service managers are always professional. My recent experience with Wally and George on two separate occasions was pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Very professional and attentive JZ Jose Zamora and Bill Hays - both 5 star team members for Palm Springs Motors

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I just want to say Palm Springs Motors delivered! Justin (sales guy) was so Awesome, kind and so Friendly! I suggest you go to him🤗 I’ve bought vehicles else where and the sales people tried to hard, we’re pushy and just made me not want to buy a car. Justine was a perfect sales man! Shout out to Billy who was also AWESOME! My husband and I will continue to do business with them in the feature! Thank you again Palm Springs Motors!!! -Sonia 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great experience with service! Ron Young and Daniel Duarte were the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Rafael was a great ambassador for Palm Springs Motors. Very personable and informative. Whenever the need for service arise, I will specifically ask for Rafael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Well my wife and I road up on our mountain bikes and decided to look at a GT 500 they had on the showroom floor. Even though we did not look like potential buyers on our mountain bikes Izzy came right up to us and asked if he could assist us. Izzy spent some time with us, very courteous and friendly. we spent about 1/2 hour with him looking at all the in's and out of the car. I then said we had to keep on our 40 mile bike ride but we would be back. Izzy gave us his card and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The service dept is amazing. The finally found the problem with my car after 3 other Ford dealers couldn't. The staff was a pleasure to work with. They let me know the status of my car. Definitely a dealer you can trust to fix your car correctly. I appreciate you taking care of my little ST.......

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I like it here everyone is nice

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Tim and Jonathan have been great as we get my nee Bronco all squared away. They’ve been friendly and enthusiastic and patient. I look forward to working with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Tim in parts and his colleague Jesus have been great as was Jonathan in service as we get my Bronco upgraded and some minor issues resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

George Keith is the best, he really makes you feel that you are the most important person in the whole service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great customer focus… from the sales people to the service team. We’d never hesitate to purchase our next car from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very good first time experience with this Mazda dealership in Palm Springs/Cathedral City. Took our Mazda CX-9 for normal maitenance and the process was flawless. In additon, they were extreemely friiendly and very customer focused. Hats off to Palm Springs Mazda!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

They were very nice and easy to work with. Get you in and out as fast as possible on a Saturday oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

really enjoyed my experience with George Keith, very professional and enjoyed his humor. i just had to take the car back for additional work and George was right on it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Excellent! I was almost in front of the dealership, when I heard a couple of chimes. I looked at the read out, Anna's is said Low Tire Pressure. I turned in, a very nice young lady immediately helped me. They took the car and inspected all tires, there was no problem, it was probably caused by temperature change and returned in 10 mins. Then two attendants helped me with operation of a couples of features. There was no charge and I pulled a happy Lincoln owner!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Exceptional customer service and fair/reasonable pricing. I was in and out of Palm Springs Motors within an hour and with a brand new Ford F-150. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant, no pressure, no hassle car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Can’t wait to be back! The sales team was so great without adding any pressure! Alex Alvarez was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This dealership was amazing! They went above and beyond to help me get into my new ride. They are family and took very well care of me. To top it all off they really care about our military and first responders. They will always be my first and only recommendation. Thank you PSM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Palm Springs Motors always provides a great experience and makes servicing my multiple vehicles an easy breezy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Always the best. No pressure sales. Seamless and easy from test drive to completed paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great service and good communication. Only issue was the battery terminal was not tightened to the new battery.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

All I can say is WOW, everything went really smooth from start to finish. The communication was fluid, and the turn around time was much faster than anticipated. My service advisor was George, very punctual, funny and he takes care of his customers. He is one of the few out there who know what customer service means. Great job Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Fast service very friendly employees nice employees attitude clean store and fair prices 👌.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The pickup service for my Lincoln was great. RON took our car in for maintenance. When he brought it back it was washed serviced and ready to get back on the road again. RON was very friendly, courteous and a great attitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great service and George is a good service advisor.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great service, great customer service, Rafael was really helpful and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service very efficient staff, perfect job. Nothing more to say!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very pleased overall with both the sales department and the finance department. Two vehicles were leased. Very impressed with how well detailed the new vehicles were at delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I want to thank the Allen Landon and his Palm Springs Motors team for making an experience I dreaded into a pleasant learning and buying event. I recently had the misfortune of getting in and accident that totaled my car. I need transportation and decided that I did not wish to deal with a private owner. I really needed the security of having a history on the car and since I was buying a used car, I wanted an extended warranty and also wanted someone I could contact in the event of complications with my purchase. I did my homework, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had an emergency where I needed my truck fixed right away, the service department was great at helping me with my issue, the service supervisor Ignacio and advisor Rafael got my vehicle in right away and fixed lighting fast. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I would like to thank your employee Rafael has great customer service also very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Palm Springs Motors has concierge Lincoln service set up in its own area. You really get to know your service rep. Denyse was so helpful! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review