Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service and follow up to make sure that I had a positive experience and was happy with my purchase. I have bought numerous automobiles from the Dealership and I keep coming back. The continued positive experiences have made me a loyal customer

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

This is the first dealership I’ve been to that wowed me!! Rick freeze is extremely helpful, honest and all around a great sells man. He helped me get me into my dream truck quickly and without hassle. It’s needs 2 simple parts which he has worked with me on getting and installing. Other dealerships wouldn’t go above to help like Rick has.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This was the 1st dealership I started my extensive search for just the right ford bronco, and kept in touch as they became available. Erik & Roy were genuinely very easy to work with and didn’t give me the run around at all! They made sure to not waste my time and got me exactly what I wanted. Billy in finance was also easy & smooth to complete everything in that end. All in all, absolutely love my new bronco and the experience at this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Palm Springs Ford was honest and a pleasure to work with. I got everything I was looking for and the experience was seamless.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great Saturday services

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Have purchased two vehicles from Palm Springs Motors, one in 2008 and one in 2017. I have had both vehicles serviced here and only here and have always had great service. If I had an issue it was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. Wally, my service advisor, is always professional, courteous, and great to work with. My experience with Palm Springs Motors has always been better than any other dealer I have worked with in the past!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I bought a vehicle back in September from Justin at Palm Springs Ford. From sales to delivery the process was excellent and came exactly as advertised. A great experience I recently needed another vehicle went right back to the dealer and had another extremely efficient and trustworthy experience although most unfortunately just before me completing the deal, I had to cancel at the last minute due to unforeseen circumstances occurring in my family. They were understanding but it again was a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Palm Springs Motors worked very hard to earn my business and make me pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

From the moment I called inquiring about buying a Mustang, I knew I was in good hands. JZ was kind and professional. I live in the Temecula Valley and drove the hour and a half just to look at the Mustangs they had, simply from the positive phone call I had. JZ's son, Joey helped me out when I arrived at the dealership. I felt comfortable and he made sure I understood everything completely. I got a great value for my trade in and ended up driving home in a brand new 2022 Ford Mustang. Going forward I will only ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

UPDATE: I purchased a new Bronco last weekend and my experience was amazing. Alexander in Sales was so super helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. I really appreciated that he went above and beyond. PRIOR REVIEW: This was my third time at Palm Springs Ford service and each time was a home run. Not only super quick and efficient, but also affordable. And none of these experiences would've run as smoothly if not for the help, humor, and knowledge of George Keith, the rep who take care of me and my car each time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I was very pleased with the professional service I received, everyone was attentive, and the location was very clean. I feel comfortable knowing my car was in good hands and it was well taken care of. Thank you Wally for such great service. Estee Rodgers

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service!!! Ron was very very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience working with Palm Springs Motors. I would recommend this dealership if you’re in the market. The salesperson was extremely helpful and worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thank you Ray for the great service. Definitely will return.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I tried and Acura MDX here and also tried 3 other models from another dealer. There wasn't much to think about. I came back, not only because of the initial customer service I got, but also because the quality of the vehicle and the price. Ray Salazar and Raymond Magdaleno were very polite, professional and helpful. I feel 100% satisfied with the deal I got with them and I highly recommend Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I recently purchased a 2010 Mustang GT from another source and needless to say it needed work. That being said, I wanted to use Ford parts as much as possible so I went to Palm Springs Ford and worked with Jeremy McCoy in the parts dept. From the beginning Jeremy was very friendly and patient, I had a long list of parts. Even after determining additional parts needed, Jeremy promptly returned my call and continued with the same awesome customer service. In a time when excellent customer service seems to no longer exist it was refreshing to find such a knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Overall went smoothly although the express lane was confusing to find and get checked in.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

The people were nice but I'm just not ready to buy yet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Clarence worked hard to get the deal done and within a short time I drove home in a shiny new Ford Escape EV hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone at Palm Springs Ford is amazing to work with! Specifically, Max and Bradley went above and beyond to help us find the right car! They were patient and took the time to understand what our needs/wants were before helping and recommending a vehicle. If you are in the market for a car, this is the place to go! Thank you Palm Springs Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The service was prompt and friendly and topped off with a courtesy car wash. I would and have recommended it to friends. George puts a little fun into being service rep. See ya in 5000 mi. Dick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Tiger is the man 🐯

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great, did not find what I was looking for, however sales person will call

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I was greeted with respect and specific information on what needed to be done to my car and why it would take longer than usual. I was called the next day with information when the car would be ready and the following day when it was ready. When I couldn't pick it up that day it was kept till the following day when I could get the car. No problem. I appreciated the care and time the service gentleman handled everything. Well done Ford! Very impressive.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Adrian from sales really helped me out, great customer service.He truly represents there commitment to the customer. He helped me get a fee mix up get covered by the business office. They really work for their customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly staff, very clean and well laid out dealership. Check this place out!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Juan Baez and Allen were very helpful in helping find us a car, since physical inventory at the dealership was very limited. Straightforward process to finalize all paperwork. Would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

It's the best experience that we have had when purchasing a vehicle. My parents are in the market for purchasing a car. We feel confident that they will be treated well and honestly.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very efficient and helpful tell you how long it will take and get it done in that time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

We were driving back to Denver after a couple weeks in Palm Springs. The service engine light came on 2 days before we were going to leave. Ignacio and George in the service department squeezed us in before leaving and quickly corrected the problem. Very professional all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Alex, Max and Joey were very attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. From ordering to day of sale. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Professional and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

We have been shopping around for a new vehicle while commuting in a rental for about a week. We decided to inquire more about the Mazda CX-5 since we've gotten used to it. The whole staff was terrific during our purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Totally chill and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had a great experience there. My car is so wonderful. Jose and Billy are so helpful and caring. This is my second car from them and both are fabulous cars. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

A big shout out to Jonathan Rosas in the service department, who took care of my Lincoln MKT a few days ago. He arranged Lift transportation from and back to the dealership, made sure the car was washed when the work was done, and went over everything with me. Thanks Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Help me lot I love my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Clarence, Max, and Billy at Palms Springs Ford were all very nice and not pushy at all. They kept me posted along the way with my custom Ford Maverick, and got me in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time. I will be happy to work with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I haven't bought a vehicle yet from Palm Springs Motors, but if your looking for an Amazing, Honest and Trustworthy Sales Consultant go see Randy Pellum. Randy has been my Sales Consultant for 6 years at his previous place of employment. Randy's Customer Service has always been Outstanding!! Just recently I had a major issue with my brand new vehicle i just got almost 2 months ago and I called Randy in a total panic. It just so happened to be his last day there and he was just getting ready to leave and instead of him passing me off ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Wonderful dealership and Alex took such good care of us. We drove away with a brand new CX30 and we just love it. Thank you Bob and Julie

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

My sales guy Roy was really helpful and willing to work with me to close the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Justin was attentive, listened to my questions, and made sure that I understood every step in the procees of purching the Cosair. And did a great job of explaining the features of the Cosair.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Being an Amazon DSP, our vehicles are our source of income and need to be on the road for us to make money. Palm Springs Ford has partner with us to make sure that happens. Their service is fast, reliable and we appreciate their partnership. They have made servicing our vehicles easy and convenient. Highly recommended for your servicing needs. Mike Salim Salim Logistics

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

All work was done on time and complete. Denise is terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great service! In and out and got a new Van! Thank you all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I had the best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealer at Palm Springs Motors. The team stayed true to their word by delivering our new Bronco at a great price. The financing was quick and seamless. The car detailing was perfect. Now here we are cruising the town with the biggest smiles and the top down as we enjoy the beautiful Southern California weather. Thank you Max, Joey, Raymond, and the rest of the team at Palm Springs Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

The team makes it easy and Hassle free always a great experience when purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I had an over due recall on my Ford so I called P. S. Ford and spoke with Rafael in the service dept. He assisted me in getting the recall completed. He is a credit to not only P.S. Ford but also Ford Motor Corp. He deserves a gold star for the way he helped me.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

When I have owned Fords in the past and presently, I have always received the very best of service at Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Daniel in service is and has always been very reliable and easy to deal with. They do great work at PS Motors and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Daniel!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I recently bough a Mach E at PS Motors. Alan, Roy and Trent and Billy did a great job getting the paperwork processed. I've had the vehicle for almost two weeks and I'm so happy with it that I've told friends to go to PS Motors first when you're looking for a car or truck. Great folks, Great company. Thanks. Palm Springs Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

They closed my dealership near my house. I was not very happy about driving to Palm Springs to just have my car serviced, BUT, I have to tell you. They guys (all of them) at Palm Springs Motors are AMAZING. They are all so friendly and seem to really care about helping me. I look forward to the next visit. My service technician George Keith is The BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Professional and positive. Cancel this if it is required to be 15 words long. Doug

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I had my Ford CMax serviced at Palm Springs Ford. They use Lyft for their courtesy shuttle which is so convenient. Very friendly staff and completed the work for a price that seemed very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service! Thanks George!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I have never in my 65 years of life had a better experience in buying a car than I had in working with Scott, Joey and Billy at Palm Springs Motors! My back on black, in all black, Black label Aviator dressed in Saddleback is STUNNING and causing total disruption in the Coachella Valley as the Range Rovers and Cayennes owners are calling me wanting to trade! My answer.... Not a Chance!! Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Well my experience was that I didn't see it was on employment because I'm going to have my truck back until next week and you even don't have Car to rent now I have to stay home and do nothing I will see how long would you take to get fixed okay thank and be happy 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Salesman Ray and Raymond in finance were very helpful in helping me buy my new truck. I appreciate how fast and easy they made my experience. I highly recommend this dealership they care about their customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great service and clear communication. I will return here for my next service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Arrived late for appointment, due to traffic. Manager was able to work me in at later time, which was great because of distance & time to travel. Fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Staff was professional and efficient. My services were completed in 45 minutes, as promised by management. I was very satisfied with Palm Springs Motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great exp Navier was really helpful and nice to visit with. Clean !!!! The cleaning crew was on the move all the time will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Always a great experience. We have been customers for years and our sales associate retired, we were bummed, but Wayne and Alan made the experience wonderful, easy, fast, and no nonsense. Very happy once again with our experience at Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I had a tire blow out on the interstate, so i called Palm Springs Motors Lincoln. They actually had my tire in stock. I was able to get two them and they came picked up my navigator drove it back and put new tires on and then drove my car back in the same day. Overall service was great, only way to get 5 stars from me is If they paid for it. Considering had car less than 6 months. But good job guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

service was great once I went to the right place, it didn't say what location on text, would have been nice. so I went and sat at the dealer service entrance 20 minutes. just to be directed to the other location across the street, and of course there was several ahead of me than. but they got me in, and it wasn't long for a auto service to do.


Leave Us A Review