Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Im 46 year old bin to many dealers in my life and i think found the one that I felt like i was in charge and i felt like i got a good deal and if you go there you will feel a good vibe and wont be disappointed

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Haven’t used them due to issues in the past. Received a coupon for a 30,000 service. Made the appointment, brought it in and waited on site. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner but looking at my receipt and what I paid, I don’t think they did the 30K service. Left a message. I call back.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We had a punctured tire, thinking it was a quick repair. Rafael inspected the location of the hole and showed that it couldn't be reliably patched. he also pointed out the date of manufacture (2016) and treadwear, recommending replacement. His quote ended up being $400 less than two major chains. He ordered the tires and had them replaced in just a couple of hours. Great service! thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The team gets my vehicle service done very fast. I don't know everything I could say but everything positive about Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

EXCELLENT!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This was the first service at Palm springs Ford for my F-150 Harley-Davidson edition that is 15 years old. Having had service at another dealership closer to my home in La Quinta Palm springs Ford was hands above that dealership. The serviceman was courteous knowledgeable and helpful. Further because I live in La Quinta they offered a shuttle to return me home and pick me up to get my vehicle when it was ready. I plan on continuing my services for this vehicle at Palm springs Ford and wouldn't consider any other dealership at this point. Thank you for making ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great efficient service. they did a complete service of the engine, breaks and tire wear. I trust their service department and have been using the dealership for service since I purchased the car 5 year ago,

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

FANTASTIC!!!! Ronny, service writer, on top of it!!! I will not go anywhere else for Service. Thank You So Much!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Rafael Guzman was my service writer very knowledgeable and professional car was washed and ready for pick up when promised.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Fast, courteous service and Great Drivers to and from my home.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

My 2021 F-150 was in for two days to resolve recalls and perform scheduled maintenance. Service Advisor (Ignacio) was great to work with and kept us informed while managing the various Ford resources to successfully complete the planned work in the two-day window that was quoted. Very happy with the result here!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I enjoyed the space, but most of all Bradley was super patient with me and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Nick has been my service representative for years and he is amazing! He gets me in quickly, gets me a loaner car (or a ride with Ron 😁) and has my car back to me quickly. He is always first class!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I was very impressed with your site and the employees that assisted me. I had made the appointment the day before and was told to expect at least a half day for the recall service. Living in Yucca Valley, nearly 1 hour away. I left home early to arrive as close to 0830 as I could. I went to the service entrance was redirected to the Quick Lane, with unnecessary apologies. I was again told it would be an extended period of time to accomplish the work. I was prepared so no problem. My vehicle went in at about 0900, and to my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Wish we could give a 10 star review! We purchased a vehicle over the phone with the the Internet Sales Manager, Joey. He took care of us in a timely manner and delivered the truck to us same day in San Diego. We are extremely happy with the service provided by Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Good customer service, good vehicle service. Pretty painless. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Ronny Bailey in service was great. He communicated well since my service was a recall.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Ray Salazar for finding what I was looking for! Thank you to Roy Hoffman for setting me up and to Ray in finance for making it happen! Excellent experience all around! David! Can't wait to get my truck next!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Chose this dealer blindly when making my Bronco reservation two years ago, and had to hope for the best when it came in last week. No issues! No market rate adjustment just sticker price, including the price guarantee Ford said I had from the 2021 model year order (got bumped to 2022). Max and Joey were easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Best place hands down for a car buying experience. The staff at Palm Springs Ford really know their stuff. They found me the most beautiful F250 Super Duty that really fulfills all of the towing needs for our family's travel trailer. They gave me the best price that I could find in all of Southern California! They even beat all of the out of state prices I could find! I traded in my F150, and they gave me way more for my trade in than the value I had looked up before I even went in. When I went ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service, nice environment, nice and clean waiting area. Great customer care service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I am sorry to say, but I had less than a 5-star experience this time around. The majority of the experience was wonderful!...from the initial hand-off (for sunroof repair and recall), to the loaner car (a Lincoln Nautilus, which I fell in love with but knew I couldn't afford to buy), right up until the point to where I returned the loaner to pick up my car. Upon initial inspection of my car, I knew something wasn't the same as when I turned it in--it didn't "feel" the same. There were scuff marks at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Best dealership in the valley! Love Love LOVE my CX-5! From sales to service, awesome staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

George and Brett at Lincoln Palm Springs are the best! Whenever our Aviator needs service, they make it such a smooth process. We really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

It took a while because of complications related to Ford but Palm Springs Ford did a fantastic job updating my Ford Mustang MME. I give special credit to my service advisor, George Keith, who stay on top of dealing with Ford and keeping me informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Raphael in service is amazing. He listened to my concerns took time to explain what work was and will be done on my car. The service techs finished working on my car in an expedite manner

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Had a great vehicle purchasing experience here, Elle Tobias was patient and appreciative of my time. The team was extremely helpful, Roy and Max helped meet my financial needs. Thank you to Frank Hoover for referring me to Elle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Best place to have my Focus serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Rick and team at Palm Springs Ford were great and made my new car purchase a breeze. The finance team is great and got me an honest price on my trade in and helped to get me the best value for my needs. Definitely suggest using the team at Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Working with Mazda service writer Walter was truly great. Brought my Mazda CX-5 SUV in for a Oil & Filter change and Tire Rotation. Asked Walter about getting a ride to a local business while waiting for my vehicle being serviced. He couldn't find anyone to help with his request, so he actually drove me back and forth himself. Regarding the vehicle service; you're sent a video showing everything that was worked on via text. How awesome is that!! It's so helpful to see what's happening with brake wear, tire wear, etc on video rather than ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Same 5-star service we've enjoyed for over 20 years. The team at Palm Springs Motors has consistently exceeded our expectations with every purchase. Always accommodating our hectic schedule and treating my family like their own. I couldn't be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Lincoln. Ramon's persistence and service went above and beyond. Raymond in finance made the process quick and effortless. Love my new car and would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

What a great dealership! My husband and I were shopping around for a Mazda CX-50. My husband reached out to Palm Springs Motors on their website and Clarence Davis responded quickly and was extremely easy and pleasant to work with. They were able to reach a fair price between text and phone calls. Next we headed down to the dealership to speak with the finance department to sign the paperwork. We expected him to try and sell us on extra warranty's and what have you but, Raymond was another pleasant and straight forward guy to work with. He went ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Everything went smoothly! Everything as advertised! Good people and good experience .

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great Service Team...Professional and they really make you feel like you are being helped...Thank you...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Simple check in for service. Quite busy had to leave the car for a few days.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Made an appointment to get my car fixed and it still took three days and all they did was adjust the seat belt. Don't understand why service is so slow but I am happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Had such a breeze we were in and out. Roy the salesman was wonderful. Love our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

This is my second stint coming back to Palm Spring Motors and I am as pleased this time as I was the first. My salesman, Bradley Valdez, came through for me again and helped me out when I needed it the most.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Most of the people at this dealership were very friendly I only ran into maybe 15 people in the 20 min I was there

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good fast service and cuts (Original) Muy bien servicio rápido y cortes

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Had a great experience buying my car here. Everything was really easy, the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, and I got a great deal. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership .

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This is my second review of Mazda Service. Bottom line: They run one of the best service centers I have ever seen for any car I've owned. The service agents, Wally and Nick, are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I have had my Mazda serviced there many times. This is a place that I'm sure Mazda would be proud of.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Ford, both Alex and the finance department were very helpful. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, honesty and great people to talk to please call and ask for alex.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Elle was our sales person; she spent so much time with us to find the perfect car for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service and follow up to make sure that I had a positive experience and was happy with my purchase. I have bought numerous automobiles from the Dealership and I keep coming back. The continued positive experiences have made me a loyal customer

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

This is the first dealership I’ve been to that wowed me!! Rick freeze is extremely helpful, honest and all around a great sells man. He helped me get me into my dream truck quickly and without hassle. It’s needs 2 simple parts which he has worked with me on getting and installing. Other dealerships wouldn’t go above to help like Rick has.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This was the 1st dealership I started my extensive search for just the right ford bronco, and kept in touch as they became available. Erik & Roy were genuinely very easy to work with and didn’t give me the run around at all! They made sure to not waste my time and got me exactly what I wanted. Billy in finance was also easy & smooth to complete everything in that end. All in all, absolutely love my new bronco and the experience at this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Palm Springs Ford was honest and a pleasure to work with. I got everything I was looking for and the experience was seamless.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great Saturday services

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022


Leave Us A Review